Capital of the Kingdom of Spain, it includes the official residence of the Kings of Spain, the main headquarters of the Government of Spain and its ministries, the Parliament (Congress and Senate), the Supreme Court and the Constitutional Court.

We will get to know the most important landmarks of the city through our selective tourist programs.